IF Peloton One Month Anniversary

Well, it was 30 days ago that I launched the Idaho Falls Peloton. Somebody must like it because in that 30 days we have received over 1700 visits. That’s over 50 a day. I’m trying to figure out how I can keep the site fresh (especially over the winter since there is not a lot of cycling stuff going on then) so if you have any suggestions on what you would like to see on the site let me know. Otherwise, I’ll just keep posting random stuff that interest me. By the way, there is snow in the forecast so see you next spring.

Leave a Reply

