Victor Cyclocross

The last Victor Cross Series Race of the season will be this Saturday, Oct. 18.

I hang around other blogs and message boards and because my username has BMX in it people are always telling me I need to give CX a try.  I ran into (orange) Dave the other day and he tells me he is a CX geek now (see his quick post below).

What is cyclocross (CX) you ask?  Think of riding off road on a road bike with knobby tires on it and then throw in a little steeplechase.  Mud, running, falling, jumping and beer!  What more could you ask for?

Check out the Victor Cross Series blogspot for more info.

Leave a Reply

