I’ve Died and Gone to Hell!

The Double(!) Bacon Hamburger Fatty Melt

And I wonder why I can't get below 180!

And I wonder why I can't get below 180

4 responses to “I’ve Died and Gone to Hell!

  1. holy dear !!! That thing looks like it would make your arteries congeal at room temperature. And yet, I still want one, lol.

  2. THAT’S EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED WHEN I WOKE UP AT 2 AM AFTER LOTOJA!

  3. Will this thing keep until next September??

  4. Greg – are you talking about the burger or Ken? Cause I don’t think Ken will last too much longer if he keeps eating those!

Leave a Reply

